Day School Staff Directory


CeCe Willis
Young 3s Assistant Teacher
cwillis@faithbellaire.org

 


Janis Huerta
Young 3s Teacher (3A)
jhuerta@faithbellaire.org


BarbaraBarbara Mican
Older 3s Teacher (3B)
bmican@faithbellaire.org

 


JulieJulie Fu
Older 3s Teacher (3C)
jfu@faithbellaire.org

 


Charles Wilson
Young 3s Teacher (3D)
cwilson@faithbellaire.org

 


CeciliaCecilia Infante
PreKindergarten Teacher (4A)
cinfante@faithbellaire.org

 


MarileeMarilee Dittrich
PreKindergarten Teacher (4B)
mdittrich@faithbellaire.org

 


La’Shay Kay
PreKindergarten Teacher (4C)
lkay@faithbellaire.org

 


PaulaPaula Castrucci
Bridge Kindergarten Teacher (5A)
pcastrucci@faithbellaire.org

 


ToniaTonia Kay
Kitchen Manager
tkay@faithbellaire.org

 


EllenEllen Stowell
Religion/Library Teacher

 


AmyAmy Roch
Music Teacher

 


Advertisements