Mother’s Day Out Staff Directory

 


Carolyn Johnson
Bumble Bee Class
cjohnson@faithbellaire.org


Sandra Sanclemente
Guppy Class
ssanclemente@faithbellaire.org


Yadira Juarez
Guppy Class
yjuarez@faithbellaire.org


Rachel Miculka
Classroom Aide
rmiculka@faithbellaire.org


Vianey Canales
Owl Class
vcanales@faithbellaire.org


Cherril Guzman
Owl Class
cguzman@faithbellaire.org


Ivory Balas
Teddy Bear Class
ibalas@faithbellaire.org


Brittany Reuth
Teddy Bear Class
breuth@faithbellaire.org


Araceli Gomez
Shining Star Class
agomez@faithbellaire.org


Tina Wood
Shining Star Class
twood@faithbellaire.org


Samantha Longoria Rosales
Leap Frog Class
slongoria@faithbellaire.org