Mother’s Day Out Staff Directory


Gaby Markesino
Lead Teacher – Bumble Bee Class
gmarkesino@faithbellaire.org

 


Ke’Neisha Kay
Assisting Teacher – Bumble Bee Class
kkay@faithbellaire.org

 


Yadira Juarez
Lead Teacher – Guppy Class
yjuarez@faithbellaire.org

 


Adela Balbuena
Co-Teacher – Guppy Class
abalbuena@faithbellaire.org

 


Ashly Maccoy
Lead Teacher – Owl Class
amaccoy@faithbellaire.org

 


Shelia Jackson
Assistant Teacher – Owl Class
sjackson@faithbellaire.org

 


Brittany Reuth
Lead Teacher – Teddy Bear Class
breuth@faithbellaire.org

 


Raen Casseday
Co-Teacher – Teddy Bear Class
rcasseday@faithbellaire.org

 


SamanthaSamantha Longoria
Lead Teacher – Shining Star Class
slongoria@faithbellaire.org

 


Rachel Miculka
Co-Teacher – Shining Star Class
rmiculka@faithbellaire.org

 


Tina Wood
Lead Teacher – Leap Frog Class
twood@faithbellaire.org