Mother’s Day Out Staff Directory

 


Carolyn Johnson
Bumble Bee Class
cjohnson@faithbellaire.org


Ke’Neisha Kay
Bumble Bee Class
kkay@faithbellaire.org


Yadira Juarez
Guppy Class
yjuarez@faithbellaire.org


Rachel Miculka
Guppy Class
rmiculka@faithbellaire.org


Jessica Gilmore
Owl Class
jgilmore@faithbellaire.org


Cherril Guzman
Owl Class
cguzman@faithbellaire.org


Adela Balbuena
Teddy Bear Class
abalbuena@faithbellaire.org


Brittany Reuth
Teddy Bear Class
breuth@faithbellaire.org


Gina Castillo
Shining Star Class
gcastillo@faithbellaire.org


Samantha Longoria Rosales
Shining Star Class
slongoria@faithbellaire.org


Tina Wood
Leap Frog Class
twood@faithbellaire.org


Woon Tang
Leap Frog Class
wtang@faithbellaire.org


 

Advertisements